Cinema Time

Darkest Hour

Saturday 25 August at 7:30pm

All tickets £5.00.

Theatre Box Office: 01926 856548

"Features a transformative turn by the excellent Gary Oldman as Churchill."

Next On Stage

Breath Of Spring

Mon 27 Aug - Sat 1 Sep 2018 7:30pm

All tickets £10.00 or less.

Theatre Box Office: 01926 856548

A riotous comedy by the man best known for his portrayal of Paul Temple.

Cinema Time

Lady Bird

Saturday 15 September at 7:30pm

All tickets £5.00.

Theatre Box Office: 01926 856548

"Lady Bird is a film bursting with warmth, wit and melancholy. It's an impeccably crafted film." - Mark Kermode

VOLUNTEERS WANTED
All departments
Click here for details.
Coming Soon

Phantom Thread
Saturday 29 September at 7:30pm

Journey's End
Mon 1 - Sat 6 Oct 2018 7:30pm

My Mother Said I Never Should
Mon 5 - Sat 10 Nov 2018 7:30pm

Crash Collective
Sun 11 Nov 2018 at 7:30pm

Aladdin
Mon 21 Dec - Sat 5 Jan 2019

The Weekend
Mon 4 - Sat 9 February 2019 7:30pm

Deckchairs
Thu 21 - Sat 23 March 2019 7:30pm

Charles III
Mon 29 Apr - Sat 4 May 2019 7:30pm

Stage
Cinema
Event